BUY TICKETS

Woman on ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, April 1
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 2
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 3
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 4
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 5
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, April 6
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, April 7
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, April 8
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 9
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 10
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 11
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 12
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, April 13
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, April 14
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, April 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 20
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 8pm
    Easter Eggstravaganza
  • Sunday, April 21
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 8pm
    Easter Eggstravaganza
  • Monday, April 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 27
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, April 28
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, April 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 30
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (850) 837-8319.